Music Music Video

Rancid Announce New Album “Trouble Maker,” Share Video for New Song “Ghost of a Chance”

Rancid have announced their new album Trouble Maker, group’s first album since 2014, will be out June 9th. Check out the music video for Ghost of A Chance, off of the new album below as well as the track list.

Rancid wrote: “Hello! We are excited to be releasing our new Rancid album TROUBLE MAKER. 19 new songs for you out everywhere June 9. We will be on tour this summer. See ya in the pit!”

Limited Edition vinyl is available, pre-order now and get an instant download of “Ghost of a Chance”

New Tour Dates have been announced! Check for tickets in your city.

“Trouble Maker” out June 9! Pre-Order now at



01 Track Fast
02 Ghost of a Chance
03 Telegraph Avenue
04 An Intimate Close Up of a Street Punk Trouble Maker
05 Where I’m Going
06 Buddy
07 Farewell Lola Blue
08 All American Neighborhood
09 Bovver Rock and Roll
10 Make It Out Alive
11 Molly Make Up Your Mind
12 I Got Them Blues Again
13 Beauty of the Pool Hall
14 Say Goodbye to Our Heroes
15 I Kept a Promise
16 Cold Cold Blood
17 This is Not the End
18 We Arrived On Time (Bonus Track)
19 Go On Rise Up (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply